Loading...
Blog-post Thumbnail

Upcoming Shows

Friday, March 8, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Whiskey River
1850 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview, IL

Saturday, March 9, 2024:
Classic Rock with The Backdated Trio
Joe Daniel's Bar & Grill
12218 S Harlem Ave
Palos Heights, IL

Friday, March 15, 2024:
The music of David Bowie with Spaceface
Humo Smokehouse
1000 N Rohlwing Rd #13
Lombard, IL

Saturday, March 16, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Comise's Bar & Grill
1005 W Laraway Road
New Lenox, IL,

Saturday, March 30, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
House of Music & Entertainment
Fundraiser for Save-A-Pet
1227 N. Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL

Thursday, May 30, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Firewater Saloon
6689 N Oliphant Ave
Chicago, IL

Saturday, June 22, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Private Event
Lagrange, IL

Thursday, July 4, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Arlington Heights Festival
Arlington Heights, IL

Sunday, July 7, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Mount Prospect Festival
Mount Prospect, IL

Saturday, July 13, 2024:
Beatles Music with Backdated
Beatles Movie Night
2 Hours of Beatles Music followed by one of their movies
5 Mile Drive-in
Dowagiac, MI

Saturday, July 20, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
RK's Bar and Grill
South Elgin, IL

Saturday, July 27, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
TBA
Lowell, IN

Saturday, August 10, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
St. Donatus Festival
Blue Island, IL

Saturday, August 10, 2024:
Classic Rock with Backdated
Lockport Classic Car Festival
Lockport, IL

August 21 through August 27, 2024
Backdated performing at International Beatles Week Festival
Liverpool, UK

Contact

Comments, inquiries, diatribes, complaints, etc can be mailed to --

Email: info@billcornish.com

Licensing

Much of my material is available for licensing. Please contact me directly with any inquiries.

Follow

Mailing List